Company Introduction

 

Beijing Alumip Developing Co.,Ltd ( hereinafter referred to as “Alumip company”) set up on July 4 2002, registered capital is 10 million RMB, which is a high-tech enterprise committed to marine metal material production and technical service.

The headquarter of Alumip company is located in Beijing Economic and Technology Development Zone, and the production base is located in Tanggu,Tianjin Harbor Industrial Zone. It has a large international advanced level of friction stir welding equipment, and 200 square meters lab, including universal testing machine,digital microscope,ultrasonic flaw detector and other laboratory equipment,which can build a good basis for research;Meanwhile,in Shanghai,Guangzhou and Tianjin we have nearly ten thousand square meters of warehouse,there are complete varieties of inventory materials with different specifications, which can meet customers’ requirements.

 

 

 

Main business and products         

                            

The main business of Alumip company is the design,development,production and sale service for wide aluminum alloy friction stir welding stiffened panel; the production,sales and technical service of non-ferrous metal material (including providing technical support to shipowner and shipyard on high-speed vessel design,construction and welding, providing related agency business, providing ship inner outfitting business contract).

Alumip company is the distributor of France Nobel Triclad company in China,it provides technical consulting service and after-sale service for customer; Alumip company is the exclusive agent of a Dutch company on aluminum alloy stiffened panel for Marine application in China; in the meanwhile, Alumip company is also the deputy of German Hydro, Russian Samara and Greek Elval aluminum alloy materials for marine application,the major products are:imported sheet,panel with ribs,extrusion,aluminum/steel transition joint Triclad,nickel copper materials etc on, we can offer DNV、LR、RS、ABS、BV、CCS certificates of these materials according to customer’s requirement. Alumip company successfully introduced the above products to China shipbuilding industry,and build up good partner relationship with many shipyards including Guijiang Shipbuilding Co.,Ltd CSSC、Xijiang Shipbuilding Co.,Ltd CSSC、Dalian Liaonan Shipyard,Guangzhou Huangpu Shipyard CSSC、Hudong-Zhonghua Shipbuilding (Group) Co.,Ltd、Jiangnan Shipbuilding (Group ) Co.,Ltd、Wuchang Shipbuilding Industry (Group) Co.,Ltd...

Alumip all members expect to create your career with you together,our product and value-added service will directly satisfy your requirement, you can trust and choose our product and service unwavering.

Copyright:Beijing AIumip Development Co., Ltd.    京ICP备10015750号    Powerd by:www.pdwzjs.com

企业简介

    公司简介

北京艾路浦科技发展有限公司(以下简称“Alumip公司”)成立于2002年7月4日,注册资金1000万元,是一家致力于船舶金属材料技术服务的高新技术企业。

Alumip公司总部位于北京经济技术开发区,同时在天津、上海、广州设有近万平方米的仓库,库存材料规格齐全,可以满足客户的需求。

 

 

主营业务                                        

Alumip公司主营业务有宽幅搅拌摩擦焊铝合金带筋板设计开发和服务;有色金属材料的销售和技术服务(包含高速艇的设计、建造和焊接方面为船东和船厂提供技术支持,提供有关的代理业务,承揽船内舾装业务等)。

Alumip公司是法国诺贝尔公司铝钢连接件在中国的总代理,并向用户提供技术咨询和售后服务;Alumip公司在中国独家代理荷兰公司船用铝合金带筋板;Alumip公司同时还代理德国hydro公司、俄罗斯samara工厂和希腊elval公司的船用铝合金材料,主要销售产品有:进口板材、带筋板、挤压型材、复合铝钢连接件、镍铜制品等,这些材料根据用户要求提供DNV、或LR、RS、ABS、BV、CCS等证书。Alumip公司成功地将上述产品推广到中国造船业,现与多家船厂建立良好伙伴关系:中船桂江造船有限公司、中船西江造船有限公司、中国人民解放军第四八一零工厂、广州中船黄埔造船厂、沪东中华造船(集团)有限公司、江南造船(集团)有限公司、武昌船舶重工有限公司等。

Alumip全体成员期望与您一起共创您的事业,我们的产品和增值服务将直接满足您的需求,您可以坚定不移地信任并选择我们的产品和服务。

 

 

版权所有:北京艾路浦科技发展有限公司    京ICP备10015750号    技术支持:平东信息