The classic case

Vessel name“QinzhouⅡ”type of full transparent three hydrofoils cruise ship

 

 

 

 

“Qinzhou Ⅱ”type of full transparent three hydrofoils cruise ship was built by Yuanzhou(Beijing) High Speed Craft Developing Co.,Ltd and Wuxi Red Flag shipyard under the assistance from Beijing Alumip Developing Co.,Ltd in 2006. It was delivered into service in 2007.  

 

The traditional fold hydrofoil ship used two hydrofoils(double-hydrofoil system) at the front and back to support the weight of the ship, but the three-hydrofoil ship uses three hydrofoils to support the ship at the front, middle and back sides. Compared to double-hydrofoil ship, under the same condition, three-hydrofoil ship can withstand smaller longitudinal disturbing torque, be lighter and with better stability and sea keeping capability.

 

“Qinzhou Ⅱ”type of tourist boat is about 32.85m long, 8.1m wide(including the hydrofoil protection frame), the hull is 5m wide and 2m deep, the maximum draft is 2.3m in floating navigation, and 1.48m in hydrofoil navigation, the power comes from two diesel engines, and the hydrofoil navigation speed is 72km per hour, floating navigation speed is 12km per hour. The shipbuilding materials including aluminum alloy sheet, transition joints, pipes and profiles were supplied by Beijing Alumip Developing Co.,Ltd.

 

Copyright:Beijing AIumip Development Co., Ltd.    京ICP备10015750号    Powerd by:www.pdwzjs.com

经典案例

船名“亲舟Ⅱ”型全通透三水翼游船

 

 

 

 

北京艾路浦科技发展有限公司于2006年协助北京远舟高速船发展有限公司、无锡红旗船厂共造世界首列“亲舟II”型全通透三水翼游船,在2007年交付使用。

 

传统折水翼船采用前后两个水翼组成的“双水翼系统”来支撑船舶重量,而三水翼船则采用前、中、后三个水翼组成的水翼系统来支持船舶重量。与双水翼船相比,三水翼船在同等条件下,承受的纵向干扰力矩较小、船体重量更轻、稳定性和耐波性更好。

 

“亲舟II”型游船总长32.85米、总宽8.1米(含水翼保护架护舷)、型宽5米、型深2米,浮航最大吃水2.3米、翼航吃水1.48米,动力为2890千瓦柴油机,翼航速度为72千米/小时,浮航速度12千米/小时。本船铝板、复合材料、管材及型材由北京艾路浦科技发展有限公司提供。

 

版权所有:北京艾路浦科技发展有限公司    京ICP备10015750号    技术支持:平东信息